Showing posts with label MAKE MATRIX IMAGE. Show all posts
Showing posts with label MAKE MATRIX IMAGE. Show all posts

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

MAKE MATRIX IMAGE

As being the moderator of the community i will give you all a tutorial on how to make a matrix image.

1)Open Photoshop
2) Click on File > New
3) Choose the size as 400 x 400
4) Fo to Filter>Texture>Grain apply the following settings.
GRAIN,INTNSITY = 100,CONTRAST = 100,GRAIN TYPE = VERTICAL
5)Change FOREGROUND colour to LUMINOUS(KIND OF GREEN) and background to BLACK
6)Go to Filter>Artistic>Neon Glow.Apply the following settings
NEON GLOW,GLOW SIZE =5,GLOW BRIGHTNESS = 15,GLOW COLOUR = BRIGHT GREEN
7)Go to Filter>Stylize>Glowing Edges.Apply the following setting.
GLOWING EDGE,EDGE WIDTH = 1,EDGE BRIGHTNESS = 15,SMOOTHNESS = 1


YOU are ready.

Slect ur trick